#1 aussiecop

aussiecop

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 39 posts

Posted 09 July 2010 - 09:40 PM

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to take a few moments to introduce myself, I have just recently taken on the role of Director of Development for Nemeth Designs. I have several years development experience in both helicopters and working with one of the largest scenery producers in FS. I am also a RW helicopter pilot and Police Officer (don't hold it against me!) I have taken up this role to improve our helicopter development and to also provide you real time assistance here on the forums and anywhere else that I am needed. Our forum responses to support have been spotty in the past, but with some of the new policies I am putting in place, you should at least have a response here on the forums to your issue within 24 hours, even if it is just to say that we are aware of the issue and are working on it.

I am looking forward to providing you with any help that you need and look forward to being your point person from Nemeth to keep you informed of developments we are implementing to improve on current helicopters and to produce more high quality helicopter addons for your flying enjoyment.

Cheers,

Ryan
Posted Image

#2 YoYo

YoYo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts
  • LocationPoland

Posted 09 July 2010 - 10:29 PM

Welcome Ryan! :D

webmaster of YoYosims www.yoyosims.pl

Yoyosimsbanner.gif

#3 halomaster

halomaster

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts

Posted 10 July 2010 - 02:55 PM

This is what we are waiting for!! Finally Nemeth improves there Support! :D

#4 Hughes-MDflyer4

Hughes-MDflyer4

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 10 July 2010 - 06:43 PM

Yay! We actually have support now! :mrgreen:

brandon_sig_hc_jul2012.png

Brandon Filer | Intel Core 2 Duo E7200 @ 2.53GHz | 8GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX470 | Windows 8 64 bit | FSX Accel/SP2

#5 Ian P

Ian P

Grumpy Old Mod

• Administrators
  • 5,374 posts