#1 Snozzeltoff

Snozzeltoff

• new Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • LocationUnited Kingdom

Posted 17 July 2012 - 09:35 AM

Hi there guys,
I'm looking to gather a list of add-on aircraft that people can't buy or download at the moment. What sort of planes are you after?

I'm a freelance 3D Artist and have worked on 2 airport expansions for Aerosoft. I would like to work on more including detailed aircraft models but there needs to be a demand for something to be made and published.
Or if someone would like model made for them then please PM me. I can model and texture and set the 3Ds Max file up, the exporting and installing into FSX i have not done myself.

Thanks,

Alex.

#2 BritishEagle

BritishEagle

• new Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • LocationLiverpool

Posted 17 July 2012 - 02:55 PM

A BAC1-11 for FSX to the standard of Carenado's recent models... Dave Maltby's version is supurb - I think though with the resources that Carenado have they could make a killer 'oldies' or Vintage collection for FSX , P3D and XP10.

#3 Snozzeltoff

Snozzeltoff

• new Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • LocationUnited Kingdom

Posted 18 July 2012 - 09:15 AM

Hi, do you have a link to Dave Maltby's work?
I can also get in touch with Carenado's.

Thanks for the info, keep it coming.

#4 CXA001

CXA001

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 173 posts
  • LocationCEO Canadian Xpress Virtual Airline

Posted 20 July 2012 - 01:40 PM

One aircraft that comes to mind is the Fokker F100-650. I know Flight 1 has one that is the old Digital Aviation model, but there is no 3D cockpit in it, which is a must for most pilots now a days.

Would love to see this modeled.
Posted Image

#5 lordofwings

lordofwings

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 116 posts
  • LocationEarth

Posted 23 July 2012 - 02:34 PM