Jump to content
The simFlight Network Forums
Sign in to follow this  
nckheinrich

Unable To Connect to flight Simulator! Msg # (no process response )

Recommended Posts

So I know this has to do with FSUIPC but I have reinstalled that multiple times. Reinstalled FSC 8.3 and dled the demo of FS9 and this error still comes up every time. Anyone else have any ideas? I run vista and this last retry installed everything as admin still nothing.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So I know this has to do with FSUIPC but I have reinstalled that multiple times. Reinstalled FSC 8.3 and dled the demo of FS9 and this error still comes up every time. Anyone else have any ideas? I run vista and this last retry installed everything as admin still nothing.

Hi ???,

would you please read this first:

and if you are using WIN 7 please read this, too:

http://forum.simflight.com/topic/66198-vista-and-windows-7-users-please-read/

Volker

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. FSX or FS2004(FS9)

FSX

2. FSUIPC* / WideFS version used

4.3 is what i use personally since this i've tried 4.6 and still nothing

3. FS Commander and Database Manager version and build used

8.3 and the 9.0 demo database how i find it?

4. Aerosoft version or download version from our website

aerosoft version register and downloaded demo from site

5. Operating System (Windows 7 32/64, Vista32/64, XP, 2000)

vista 32 i think how do i know for sure?

Edited by nckheinrich

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi ???,

have you followed the installation instructions (install as administrator) as described in the Announcement???

When you start your PC, a message appears which operating system is running!!!

Volker

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi ???,

have you followed the installation instructions (install as administrator) as described in the Announcement???

When you start your PC, a message appears which operating system is running!!!

Volker

Yes. I have had it for quite a while and it has worked fine. Then this appeared. This also happened the same time my va's acars system messed up. FSUIPC reinstall fixed that so I'm pretty sure FSUIPC should be installed properly now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi

the responses of some people are more cryptic than ancient Egyptian papyrus scrolls. I don't understand anything you say.

Yes. I have had it for quite a while and it has worked fine.

You have had WHAT and WHAT has worked fine. Your new car, you lawn mower.

Then this appeared.

WHAT appeared? A ghost? A nightmare?

This also happened the same time my va's acars system messed up.

WHAT happened when and what are va's acars

Why do we have to waste so much time simply because questions cannot be answered in a straightforward way.

Regards

Sascha

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi

the responses of some people are more cryptic than ancient Egyptian papyrus scrolls. I don't understand anything you say.

You have had WHAT and WHAT has worked fine. Your new car, you lawn mower.

WHAT appeared? A ghost? A nightmare?

WHAT happened when and what are va's acars

Why do we have to waste so much time simply because questions cannot be answered in a straightforward way.

Regards

Sascha

I've had FSC 8.3 and FSC 8.3 has worked.

The error message appeared thats why i'm posting for help.

I assume that since I am posting for help in a forum for FSC about the error message that this topic is named after these wuld be straight forward things.

And as I have said in the previous post what the versions i was using were

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi,

since you did not answer any of our questions, we are sorry to tell you that we cannot help you. We asked two very precise questions and you did not answer any of them.

Regards

Sascha

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't know if you can read or not but I have answered every question you have asked.

If this is how you treat the customers that pay for your program its very disappointing and you have just lost a loyal customer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is my question as well, why am I getting this process error message. I will read the above listed files and see if that answers my question. Thanks, Jim French, Dakota, IL, USA.Sorry and I apologize for not seeing this thread when I entered a post just a short while ago about this exact same question.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Guidelines Privacy Policy We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.