Project Magenta GC for lower eicas screen

Windows7 Ultimate (3 clients)

Project Magenta GC for CPT, F/O and eicas screen

Project Magenta CDU for CPT client

Project Magenta RCDU for F/O client

CockpitSonic Dual Seat Trainer

CPflight MCP, 2 EFIS, 2 COMMs, 2 NAVs, 2 ADFs, 1 ATC

FlyEngravity 2 CDUs

Project Magenta CPT & F/O, MCP, CDU, RCDU, latest version 484 on 3 independent clients

CH Eclipse yokes for CPT & F/O

LEO BODNARD BU0836X serves as OH Lights panel situated on my pedestal

Revolution Sim Products Pro line TQ

1 projector for external visuals

Hi to all,

This is my first post here,

My name is Nick (36 y.o.) and I live in Athens. I am a home cockpit builder for 3 years now but MS Flight Simulator since I was a teenager...

I have a LeoBodnard card and have assigned to several switches mostly the 737 OH lights panel offsets, like Landing lights, taxi lights, logo lights, etc..... It used to work ok, but after recently I have installed few new hardware and I realised that all offsets of my 737 OHD.MCRO do not give results to any of the aircrafts in FS9. The offsets are in the drop down menu of the buttons and switches tab, and I can choose any offset I would like, but does not do the job.

On the other hand all other offsets (like Landing Lights on / Landing Lights off, or Toggle Taxi Lights) do the job.

I would appreciate an advise or a thought on how to fix this issue.

Thanks in advance,

Nick

I have a LeoBodnard card and have assigned to several switches mostly the 737 OH lights panel offsets, like Landing lights, taxi lights, logo lights, etc..... It used to work ok, but after recently I have installed few new hardware and I realised that all offsets of my 737 OHD.MCRO do not give results to any of the aircrafts in FS9. The offsets are in the drop down menu of the buttons and switches tab, and I can choose any offset I would like, but does not do the job.