The simFlight Network Forums

UNABLE TO REMOVE AN AIRLINE FROM AN AIRPORT

Fire_93

Hello

I'm quite new at MyTraffic. I've read the MyTraffic X Editor Manual to try to solve this problem on my own. I follow the step in Q12: Go to Airline > Preferences and then select [Edit] or [Add New]. I select [Add New] and in the upper square I select ESMS (which is the ICAO code for Malmo Airport), then in the lower square I select Air Astana and finally I check [Forbidden]. Now I push [OK].

I've read another topic in this forum about the same problem but it did'nt help me out. Can you please explain to me what to do next. I've tried every button in the MyTraffic editor, such as [Automatic schedule MyPlanes], [schedule preferred traffic], [schedule global random traffic] and the one at the far right [Create all files and traffic]. What am I doing wrong?

Of course I'm saving MyTraffic Editor before I start FSX.

/Fire_93

Hello

I'm quite new at MyTraffic. I've read the MyTraffic X Editor Manual to try to solve this problem on my own. I follow the step in Q12: Go to Airline > Preferences and then select [Edit] or [Add New]. I select [Add New] and in the upper square I select ESMS (which is the ICAO code for Malmo Airport), then in the lower square I select Air Astana and finally I check [Forbidden]. Now I push [OK].

I've read another topic in this forum about the same problem but it did'nt help me out. Can you please explain to me what to do next. I've tried every button in the MyTraffic editor, such as [Automatic schedule MyPlanes], [schedule preferred traffic], [schedule global random traffic] and the one at the far right [Create all files and traffic]. What am I doing wrong?

Of course I'm saving MyTraffic Editor before I start FSX.

/Fire_93

I assume you have the Trafficdatabasebuilder.exe copied from your SDK folder? Then you just need to run a create "schedules, files and traffic" or an [Automatic schedule MyPlanes] followed by [Create all files and traffic].