The simFlight Network Forums
michael.engl

STB 3.2 with PSXseeon Traffic and Real Traffic in FSX

Hello, I have now installed Ultimate Traffic Live and Super Traffic Board V3.2 on my FSX, it works wonderfully. UT Live generates AI traffic.
Now I wanted to try PSXseeon Traffic and Real Traffic. The programs also worked via simconnect. Perfect. PSXseeon Traffic and Real Traffic is running on a Win10 tablet, my FSX is running on Windows 7 64 bit.
Ultimate Traffic Live and Super Traffic Board V3.2 starts with the FSX, Super Traffic Board V3.2 is also installed on the Windows 10 tablet. 

Now I have deactivate UT Live and use only the AI models.

Now, if I start PSXseeon Traffic and Real Traffic (I have subscriptions :)) I see Traffic in Real Traffic, but Super Traffic Board V3.2 shows nothing. It is possible to use Super Traffic Board V3.2 with PSXseeon Traffic and Real Traffic
Could anybody help me?

best Michael

I've no experience with this particular AI solution.  It's not like the others as far as I can see as it does not have it's own models.  I can't even find it on the internet.  Is there a demo version I can download?  I don't claim support for this package, but if I can get it to work and reproduce your problem I'll see if there's anything that can be done.

Simon

7 hours ago, flying-w said:

I've no experience with this particular AI solution.  It's not like the others as far as I can see as it does not have it's own models.  I can't even find it on the internet.  Is there a demo version I can download?  I don't claim support for this package, but if I can get it to work and reproduce your problem I'll see if there's anything that can be done.

Simon

Simon,