The simFlight Network Forums

Bind Standby-Generator Button TBM930 in FSUIPC

garack

Hey, i can find this Button. I just bought FSUIPC 7 for MSFS and i am a noob 🙂

So i want lo bind the Standby-Generator Button but cant find it. i tried all the Alternator Buttons (on, off, set) and i can set on and of but no standby.

Perhaps i need to get WASM (Whatever thats is) to work?

I have it enabled its in the community Folder but All the WASM Options (Lvars and so) are greyed Out.

OK WASM is working now. But i cant figure out how to set this key. Or the GPU key in the TBM..

And i cant clear a button, i cleared it in the settings still but active in the sim.

OK restarted the Sim and now i can clear buttons.

How to switch the AP/Trimm Selector with a hotas or Joystick key? cant figure that out too..

Looked into the Zoom Key for the G3000- But cant find it too😑

Edited by garack

10 hours ago, garack said:

So i want lo bind the Standby-Generator Button but cant find it.

The best place to determine what to use for such functions is the MobiFlight preset list at https://hubhop.mobiflight.com/.
So, for the TBM930 generator, you need the following calculator code (from https://hubhop.mobiflight.com/#/presetview/950b5ca5-43eb-493b-92fc-f4bcff4572c3 😞

0 (>L:XMLVAR_ElecGen, Number) (A:GENERAL ENG MASTER ALTERNATOR:1, Bool) ! if{ (>K:TOGGLE_ALTERNATOR1) }

9 hours ago, garack said:

How to switch the AP/Trimm Selector with a hotas or Joystick key?

To set the master AP to trim only (https://hubhop.mobiflight.com/#/presetview/0742d4d1-0f5e-4495-8c8d-f2d873166b37

1 (>L:XMLVAR_APTrim) (A:AUTOPILOT DISENGAGED, Bool) ! if{ (>K:AUTOPILOT_DISENGAGE_TOGGLE) } (A:RUDDER TRIM DISABLED, Bool) if{ 0 (>K:RUDDER_TRIM_DISABLED_SET) } (A:AILERON TRIM DISABLED, Bool) if{ 0 (>K:AILERON_TRIM_DISABLED_SET) }

10 hours ago, garack said:

Looked into the Zoom Key for the G3000- But cant find it too