The simFlight Network Forums

Hello

First of all I'm not a programmer. So here we go:

I'm riding a homemade panel for use in various aircraft in FSX with the help of FSUIPC. I intend to use potentiometers to control the AP courses and selecting altitudes. However, I can not program at the PMDG 737NGX the FSUIPC. When I turn the potentiometers either way it only increases or only decreases. He wanted to increase when turned sideways and impaire when rotated to the other side. It was programmed by the FSUIPC mouse macro.

FSUIPC Version: 4.70

OBS.: As I said, I'm no programmer, but if I explain how it works I can devote to programming.

Sorry for my english, translate with the help of Google Translate.

Portuguese version:

Olá.

Primeiro de tudo eu não sou programador. Então vamos lá:

Estou montando um painel caseiro, para usar em diversas aeronaves no FSX com a ajuda do FSUIPC. Pretendo usar potenciômetros para controlar o AP selecionando altitudes e cursos. Porém, não consigo programar pelo FSUIPC o 737NGX da PMDG. Quando eu giro o potenciômetro para qualquer lado ele só aumenta ou só diminui. Queria que aumentasse quando girasse para um lado e diminuisse quando girado para o outro lado. Foi programado pelo mouse macro do FSUIPC.

Versão do FSUIPC: 4.70

OBS.: Como já dito, não sou programador, mas se me explicarem como funciona posso me dedicar à programação.

Desculpe pelo meu inglês, traduzi com a ajuda do Google Translate.

Edited by Gabriel Gbz

I'm riding a homemade panel for use in various aircraft in FSX with the help of FSUIPC. I intend to use potentiometers to control the AP courses and selecting altitudes. However, I can not program at the PMDG 737NGX the FSUIPC. When I turn the potentiometers either way it only increases or only decreases. He wanted to increase when turned sideways and impaire when rotated to the other side. It was programmed by the FSUIPC mouse macro.