The simFlight Network Forums

Programming B737 TQ to FSX and/or FSUIPC

Iv'e built myself a B737 TQ with all functions.

I am not experienced in programming, but after trial and error, I have made a few to work, like throttle and spoiler :smile:

I tried to program the  CH yoke via FSUIPC, but gave up that one, so now I combine FS controls and FSUIPC.

I know it all should be programmed only via FSUIPC, but can't.....

Is there anyone who can give advice how to solve the following:

1. Start and cut engines, these buttons seem to work in the airplane, but the handles in the flightsim does not move.

2. A/T disable, where to assign them?

3. Auto take off and go around, where to assign?

4. Stab trim switches, where and how to assign them?

5. Flaps.  Flaps has a micro switch which jump over notches for every step.
How to program it? Have tried different ways, but no success.

post-75536-0-62440700-1379768730.jpg

Edited by Morgan

Iv'e built myself a B737 TQ with all functions.

I am not experienced in programming, but after trial and error, I have made a few to work, like throttle and spoiler :smile:

I tried to program the  CH yoke via FSUIPC, but gave up that one, so now I combine FS controls and FSUIPC.

I know it all should be programmed only via FSUIPC, but can't.....

Is there anyone who can give advice how to solve the following:

1. Start and cut engines, these buttons seem to work in the airplane, but the handles in the flightsim does not move.

2. A/T disable, where to assign them?

3. Auto take off and go around, where to assign?

4. Stab trim switches, where and how to assign them?

5. Flaps.  Flaps has a micro switch which jump over notches for every step.

How to program it? Have tried different ways, but no success.