The simFlight Network Forums

FSUIPC V 6.1.0.6 CALIBRATION ISSUES

Greetings,

I am using windows 10 with AMD FX 8370 processor, nvidia GTX 1060 video card and 16GB ram.

I have a honeycomb yoke, ch throttle quadrant and also sometimes use  logitec extreame joystick and xbox controller.

After installing the latest fsuipc  paid version I cannot calibrate some of my levers on my throttle quadrant.

I scan and select the lever I want then chose to send direct to fsuipc for the spoilers and flaps but

when I try to calibrate the number do not move as they did before I upgraded.

At first I had trouble with fsuipc even recognizing the different controllers but after I uninstalled fsuipc completely

and even removed all of my profiles that seemed to be corrected but the calibration issue has be baffled.

I have been calibrating my planes with fsuipc now for over 5 years all the way from fsx, p3d v 3 to p3d v4.5 and this

is the first time I have had an issue that I cant seem to trouble shoot. I have been working with this for about 6 or 7 hours

and think I could use some advice as to what I am doing or not doing that could cause this issue.

I forgot to add that everything I fly is a paid addon plane again thank you in advance for

anything that you can suggest to fix my problem

Gene

InstallFSUIPC6.log FSUIPC6.JoyScan.csv FSUIPC6.ini

9 hours ago, smokeywood said:

After installing the latest fsuipc  paid version I cannot calibrate some of my levers on my throttle quadrant.

What was the previous version that you were using? There were very few changes between this and the previous version, and nothing in the area in which you have issues.

Do you have the same issue in P3Dv4.x and P3Dv5.x (your install log indicates that you have both)?

The FSUIPC6.ini file you posted is also empty - no assignments whatsoever.